Board of Directors

Board of Directors2021-10-12T18:07:02+00:00

The Board of Directors are elected from the membership and serve three years with the possibility of re-election.


Scott Husson

Department of Chemical and Molecular Engineering Clemson University 126 Earle Hall
Clemson, SC 29634-0909

Vice President

School of Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering
Georgia Institute of Technology

311 Ferst Dr. NW, Atlanta, GA 30332-0100


Lucy Mar Camacho

Texas A&M University-Kingsville

Department of Environmental Engineering

700 University Blvd. MSC 213

Kingsville, TX 78363


Jamie Hestekin

University of Arkansas, Ralph E. Martin Department of Chemical Engineering, 3202 Bell Engineering Center, Fayetteville, AR 72701-1201